Afrika Miestne mesta (Zoradiť podľa:Krajiny)

Angola
Luanda20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Burundi
Bujumbura21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Benin
Porto-Novo20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Botswana
Gaborone21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Lubumbashi21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Central African Republic
Bangui20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Congo
Brazzaville20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Yamoussoukro19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Cameroun
Douala20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Yaoundé20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Djibouti
Djibouti22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Algeria
Algiers20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Egypt
Cairo21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Eritrea
Asmara22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Spain
Ceuta20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Gabon
Libreville20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ghana
Accra19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
The Gambia
Banjul19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Guinea
Conakry19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Kenya
Nairobi22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Liberia
Monrovia19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Lesotho
Maseru21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Libya
Tripoli21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Morocco
Casablanca19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Rabat19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Mali
Bamako19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Malawi
Blantyre21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Lilongwe21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Mozambique
Maputo21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Namibia
Windhoek21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Niger
Niamey20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Nigeria
Abuja20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Lagos20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Rwanda
Kigali21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Sudan
Khartoum22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Senegal
Dakar19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Somalia
Mogadishu22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Swaziland
Mbabane21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Chad
Ndjamena20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Togo
Lomé19:11 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Tunisia
Tunis20:11 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Dodoma22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Uganda
Kampala22:11 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
South Africa
Capetown21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Johannesburg21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Pretoria21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Zambia
Lusaka21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Zimbabwe
Harare21:11 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01