Ázie Miestne mesta (Zoradiť podľa:Krajiny)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi23:18 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Dubai23:18 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Afghanistan
Kabul23:48 (UTC + 4.5)
date :16/01
Armenia
Yerevan23:18 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Azerbaijan
Baku23:18 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Bahrain
Bahrain22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Manama22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Brunei03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Bhutan
Thimphu01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Chongqing03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Harbin03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kashgar01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Kunming03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Lhassa03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Shanghai03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Urumqi01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Cyprus
Nicosia21:18 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Georgia
Tbilisi23:18 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Indonesia
Jakarta02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Jayapura04:18 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Makassar03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pontianak02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Israel
Jerusalem21:18 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
India
Kolkata00:48 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
New Delhi23:48 (UTC + 4.5)
date :16/01
Iraq
Baghdad22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Iran
Tehran22:48 (UTC + 3.5)
date :16/01
Jordan
Amman21:18 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Japan
Kyoto04:18 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Tokyo04:18 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang03:48 (UTC + 8.5)
date :17/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul04:18 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Kuwait
Kuwait22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Kuwait City22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Aqtau00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Aqtobe00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Astana01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Oral00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Qyzylorda01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Laos
Vientiane02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Lebanon
Beirut21:18 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo00:48 (UTC + 5.5)
date :17/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw01:48 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Rangoon01:48 (UTC + 6.5)
date :17/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Hovd02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ulan Bator03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau
Macao03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Macau03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kuching03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Nepal
Kathmandu01:03 (UTC + 5.75)
date :17/01
Oman
Mascate23:18 (UTC + 4)
date :16/01
Philippines
Manila03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Pakistan
Islamabad00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Karachi00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza21:18 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Qatar
Doha22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Qatar22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Russia
Anadyr07:18 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Irkutsk03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Kamchatka07:18 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Krasnoyarsk02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Magadan06:18 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Novosibirsk02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Omsk01:18 (UTC + 6)
date :17/01
Sakhalin06:18 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Vladivostok05:18 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Yakutsk04:18 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Yekaterinburg00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Riyadh22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Singapore
Singapore03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Syria
Damascus21:18 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Thailand
Bangkok02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Timor-Leste
Dili04:18 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei03:18 (UTC + 8)
date :17/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Tashkent00:18 (UTC + 5)
date :17/01
Vietnam
Hanoi02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Ho Chi Minh02:18 (UTC + 7)
date :17/01
Yemen
Aden22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Sana22:18 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01