Austrália Miestne mesta (Zoradiť podľa:Krajiny)

Australia
Adelaide11:54 (UTC + 10.5)
date :03/04
Brisbane11:24 (UTC + 10)
date :03/04
Broken Hill11:54 (UTC + 10.5)
date :03/04
Canberra12:24 (UTC + 11)
date :03/04
Currie12:24 (UTC + 11)
date :03/04
Darwin10:54 (UTC + 9.5)
date :03/04
Eucla10:09 (UTC + 8.75)
date :03/04
Hobart12:24 (UTC + 11)
date :03/04
Lindeman11:24 (UTC + 10)
date :03/04
Lord Howe12:24 (UTC + 11)
date :03/04
Melbourne12:24 (UTC + 11)
date :03/04
Perth09:24 (UTC + 8)
date :03/04
Sydney12:24 (UTC + 11)
date :03/04