Európa Miestne mesta (Zoradiť podľa:Krajiny)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Albania
Tirana00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Austria
Vienna00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Aland Islands
Mariehamn01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Belgium
Brussels00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Bulgaria
Sofia01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Belarus
Minsk02:15 (UTC + 3)
date :18/02
Switzerland
Berne00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Zurich00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Czech Republic
Prague00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Germany
Berlin00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Denmark
Copenhagen00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Estonia
Tallinn01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Spain
Madrid00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
San Salvador00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Finland
Helsinki01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
France
Paris00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey23:15 (UTC - 0)
date :17/02
Isle of Man23:15 (UTC - 0)
date :17/02
Jersey23:15 (UTC - 0)
date :17/02
London23:15 (UTC - 0)
date :17/02
Gibraltar
Gibraltar00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Greece
Athens01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Croatia
Zagreb00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Hungary
Budapest00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Ireland
Dublin23:15 (UTC - 0)
date :17/02
Italy
Rome00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Liechtenstein
Vaduz00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Lithuania
Vilnius01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Luxembourg
Luxembourg00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Latvia
Riga01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Monaco
Monaco00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Montenegro
Podgorica00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Macedonia
Skopje00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Malta
Malta00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Valletta00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Netherlands
Amsterdam00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Norway
Oslo00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Poland
Warsaw00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Portugal
Lisbon23:15 (UTC - 0)
date :17/02
Romania
Bucharest01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Serbia
Belgrade00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Russia
Kaliningrad01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Moscow02:15 (UTC + 3)
date :18/02
Mourmansk02:15 (UTC + 3)
date :18/02
Samara03:15 (UTC + 4)
date :18/02
Volgograd03:15 (UTC + 4)
date :18/02
Sweden
Stockholm00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Slovenia
Ljubljana00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Slovakia
Bratislava00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
San Marino
San Marino00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02
Turkey
Ankara02:15 (UTC + 3)
date :18/02
Istanbul02:15 (UTC + 3)
date :18/02
Ukraine
Kiev01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Simferopol02:15 (UTC + 3)
date :18/02
Uzhgorod01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Zaporozhye01:15 (UTC + 2)
date :18/02
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican00:15 (UTC + 1)
date :18/02