Tichý oceán Miestne mesta (Zoradiť podľa:Krajiny)

American Samoa
Pago Pago20:02 (UTC - 11)
date :23/08
Cook Islands
Avarua21:02 (UTC - 10)
date :23/08
Rarotonga21:02 (UTC - 10)
date :23/08
Chile
Easter02:02 (UTC - 5)
date :24/08
Ecuador
Galapagos01:02 (UTC - 6)
date :24/08
Fiji
Fiji19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Suva19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Palikir17:02 (UTC + 10)
date :24/08
Ponape18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Truk17:02 (UTC + 10)
date :24/08
Guam
Guam17:02 (UTC + 10)
date :24/08
Hagatna17:02 (UTC + 10)
date :24/08
Kiribati
Enderbury20:02 (UTC + 13)
date :24/08
Kiritimati21:02 (UTC + 14)
date :24/08
Tarawa19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Majuro19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan17:02 (UTC + 10)
date :24/08
New Caledonia
Noumea18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Norfolk Island
Norfolk18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Nauru
Nauru19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Yaren19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Niue
Alofi20:02 (UTC - 11)
date :23/08
Niue20:02 (UTC - 11)
date :23/08
New Zealand
Auckland19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Chatham19:47 (UTC + 12.75)
date :24/08
Wellington19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
French Polynesia
Gambier22:02 (UTC - 9)
date :23/08
Marquesas21:32 (UTC - 9.5)
date :23/08
Papeete21:02 (UTC - 10)
date :23/08
Tahiti21:02 (UTC - 10)
date :23/08
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby17:02 (UTC + 10)
date :24/08
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown23:02 (UTC - 8)
date :23/08
Pitcairn23:02 (UTC - 8)
date :23/08
Palau
Ngerulmud16:02 (UTC + 9)
date :24/08
Palau16:02 (UTC + 9)
date :24/08
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Honiara18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Tokelau
Fakaofo20:02 (UTC + 13)
date :24/08
Tonga
Nuku'alofa20:02 (UTC + 13)
date :24/08
Tongatapu20:02 (UTC + 13)
date :24/08
Tuvalu
Funafuti19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
United States
Honolulu21:02 (UTC - 10)
date :23/08
Johnston21:02 (UTC - 10)
date :23/08
Midway20:02 (UTC - 11)
date :23/08
Wake19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Vanuatu
Efate18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Port Vila18:02 (UTC + 11)
date :24/08
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Wallis19:02 (UTC + 12)
date :24/08
Samoa
Apia20:02 (UTC + 13)
date :24/08