Severná Amerika Miestne mesta (Zoradiť podľa:Krajiny)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
St John's16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Anguilla
Anguilla16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
The Valley16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Barbados
Barbados16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Bridgetown16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Bahamas, The
Nassau15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Belize
Belize14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Belmopan14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Canada
Atikokan15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Blanc-Sablon16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Cambridge Bay13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Dawson12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Dawson Creek13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Edmonton13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Glace Bay16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Goose Bay16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Halifax16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Inuvik13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Iqaluit15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Moncton16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Montreal15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Nipigon15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Ottawa15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Pangnirtung15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Rainy River14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Rankin Inlet14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Regina14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Resolute14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Saint Johns17:28 (UTC - 3.5)
date :24/02
Swift Current14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Thunder Bay15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Toronto15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Vancouver12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Whitehorse12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Winnipeg14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Yellowknife13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Costa Rica
Costa Rica14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
San José14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Cuba
Havana15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Dominica
Dominica16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Roseau16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
France
St Barthelemy16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Grenada
Grenada16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
St. George's16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Greenland
Danmarkshavn20:58 (UTC - 0)
date :24/02
Godthab17:58 (UTC - 3)
date :24/02
Nuuk17:58 (UTC - 3)
date :24/02
Scoresbysund19:58 (UTC - 1)
date :24/02
Thule16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Guatemala
Guatemala14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Guatemala City14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Honduras
Tegucigalpa14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Haiti
Port-au-Prince15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Jamaica
Jamaica15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Kingston15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Saint Lucia
Castries16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
St Lucia16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Mexico
Cancun15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Chihuahua13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Hermosillo13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Mazatlan13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Merida14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Mexico City14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Monterrey14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Tijuana12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Nicaragua
Managua14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Panama
Panama15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Panama City15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon17:58 (UTC - 3)
date :24/02
Saint-Pierre17:58 (UTC - 3)
date :24/02
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
El Salvador
El Salvador14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
United States
Adak10:58 (UTC - 10)
date :24/02
Anchorage11:58 (UTC - 9)
date :24/02
Boise13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Center14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Chicago14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Denver13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Detroit15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Houston14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Indianapolis15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Juneau11:58 (UTC - 9)
date :24/02
Knox14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Los Angeles12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Louisville15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Marengo15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Menominee14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Monticello15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
New Salem14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
New York15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Nome11:58 (UTC - 9)
date :24/02
Petersburg15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Phoenix13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
San Francisco12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Seattle12:58 (UTC - 8)
date :24/02
Shiprock13:58 (UTC - 7)
date :24/02
Tell City14:58 (UTC - 6)
date :24/02
Vevay15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Vincennes15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Washington15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Winamac15:58 (UTC - 5)
date :24/02
Yakutat11:58 (UTC - 9)
date :24/02
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
St Vincent16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas16:58 (UTC - 4)
date :24/02